Welcome! Hope You Enjoy!

So, Welcome to my blog!

This is going to be a rather short post. It’s more of a slight introductory post. Anyway, I am Kate, your guide on this magical trip through my decaying sanity. I am taking the first step in a long series of ones to becoming a blogger. This blog will mostly contain writing, musings, and occasionally reviews of books, maybe a movie or a band if I feel the need to do so. You can find out more about me and the blog on my ‘The Writer Behind The Blog’ page. I really encourage discussion here and respect of the people on this blog. If you don’t like what I have to say or what someone else has to say, you can disagree but respectfully. I look forward to writing and having a blog for the first time.

Have a good day!

Kate

Leave a Reply

