Deep In Thought 52/100

I am deep in thought as I arrive in the forest. Green surrounds my vision and I can feel a slight breeze through the trees as I continue to make my way. My eyes scan for any sign of life, but I do not see anything. I can hear the evil cackle of a witch and the snarl of a werewolf. I have to get out of here and the pace of my heart picks up. I run through the grim forest. I can see the witches and werewolves now. I am deep in thought again as I read.

Word Count: 100

5 thoughts on “Deep In Thought 52/100

Leave a Reply

