Traps 66/100

Author’s Note: We have another depressing post. I always feel I should warn you guys before these ones.

She traps me when I am alone with my thoughts. There is no one to distract me from her cruel whispers and her sharp words. She twists my thoughts into wicked, grotesque lies, spewing from her foul mouth.

Why aren’t you perfect? There must be something wrong with a freak like you.

Why do you have to be such a loner?

Why do you keep on going? There is no reason for you to still be here.

I can never escape those thoughts; I am trapped in them for as long as I am breathing. It’s a never ending circle.

Word Count: 100

Leave a Reply

