Triangle 90/100

I glanced down at the triangle on the sheet and instantly knew what to do. I did not need to introduce myself to the triangle or gain approval to solve the task. It was simple and required only an equation, not complex social routines designed to thwart certain people. The equation was simple to follow as I set to work. I would appreciate the equations for interacting with different people; they make less sense with every moment. I finished the equation, allowing a smile to come on my face. Life would be so much simpler if everyone was a triangle.

Word Count: 100

2 thoughts on “Triangle 90/100

Leave a Reply

