In The Storm 96/100

I am in the storm and the storm is in me. There is no distinction where I end and the storm begins. I am the wind screeching through the trees and ripping them from the ground like blades of grass. I am the elements pelting the inhabitants, destroying those who stand in my ever-destructive path. I am the storm, a violent twist of emotions. They change every second, changing who I am every moment. I am everything in the storm and I am nothing in the storm. Nothing can stop me as I sweep across the land. I am unstoppable.

Word Count: 100

4 thoughts on “In The Storm 96/100

Leave a Reply

